All posts by jhewson

Advent Raffle Winners 2018

Once again it’s December which means it’s time for the annual Humberston Lions Advent Calendar Raffle! Check here every day to see if your calendar is a winner!

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from everyone at Humberston Lions. Huge thanks to our kind sponsors and supporters throughout the year.

Monday 24th December
787 – £100 Cash
826 – £150 Cash
Finally the winner of our £500 Cash jackpot is calendar number 317!

Sunday 23rd December
1233 – £80 meal voucher ‐ Kingsway Hotel
1078 – Round of Golf for 4 ‐ Cleethorpes Golf Club
590 – £50 voucher ‐ Velo Sport, High St.
1130 – Coffee & Cake for 2 ‐ Darracottes Coffee Shop & Ice Cream Parlour

Saturday 22nd December
376 – £40 Meal voucher ‐ Steels Cornerhouse 376
1273 – Cut & BlowDry x 6 Months ‐ Megs Ladies Hairdressers
1009 – £15 voucher ‐ Wilko Cleethorpes

Friday 21st December
925 – Meal for 2 ‐ Royal Oak, Holton‐le‐Clay
498 – Beauty Treatment (c £50) ‐ The Salon, Brighowgate
493 – £25 voucher ‐ Trawl

Thursday 20th December
45 – 2 x 10″ Pizza ‐ Stonebaked Pizzas
1030 – Xmas gift ‐ Swags & Tails
428 – Free MOT ‐ Town & Country Cars

Wednesday 19th December
1103 – Meal for 2 ( to £40) ‐ Othello’s
147 – MOT voucher ‐ AS Motors
908 – £25 voucher ‐ The Fitness Shack

Tuesday 18th December
106 – Meal for 2 ‐ Smith’s of Louth
1063 – 1 salmon ‐ Oliver Bros Fish Merchants
378 – £20 voucher ‐ The Boutique
985 – 2 Tickets ‐ Parkway Cinema

Monday 17th December
368 – Tea for 2 ‐ Tin Jug Café
537 – Floral display ‐ Bluebells
929 – £30 voucher ‐ Stars and Stones

Sunday 16th December
1350 – Meal for Two (£50) ‐ Valerie’s Italian
718 – 1 month membership ‐ Oasis Health Club
648 – £25 voucher ‐ Sibley Hair

Saturday 15th December
1142 – Fish supper for 2 ‐ Frying Pan
217 – Free facial ‐ Courtyard Beauty
891 – £25 voucher ‐ Paris Clothing

Friday 14th December
197 – £60 Meal voucher ‐ Nottingham House
1088 – 4 ball game ‐ Waltham Windmill Golf Club
68 – £25 voucher ‐ Olliz Hairdressing

Thursday 13th December
579 – Meal for 2 ‐ Punchbowl
330 – Evening @ Fulstow Players ‐ Fulstow Village Players
336 – £20 voucher ‐ Millstone Garden Centre

Wednesday 12th December
732 – Tea for 2 at Humber Royal ‐ private donation
1163 – Gel Nails ‐ Beauty Reef (Scartho)
46 – £50 voucher ‐ Lindsey Garden Products
310 – £10 voucher ‐ Suzie’s Cup of Joy

Tuesday 11th December
239 – Meal for 2 ‐ Aqua Vita (Louth)
727 – Housesign or pet portrait ‐ Pet portraits & Housesigns
225 – £20 Voucher ‐ Lilies Florida

Monday 10th December
161 – Steak meal for 2 & Wine ‐ Nala Brasserie
513 – Half‐hour Golf lesson ‐ Paul Davis ‐ Cleethorpes Golf Club
413 – £25 voucher ‐ June Woods

Sunday 9th December
1175 – Meal Voucher ‐ Millers Restaurant
624 – Seafood hamper ‐ Chapman Seafoods Ltd
220 – £10 Voucher ‐ JJs Hair, Beauty & Barbers

Saturday 8th December
275 – Afternoon Tea for Two – Laceby Manor Golf Club
926 – Champagne ‐ R J Solicitors Ltd
1038 – £50 voucher ‐ J C Cook Cycles

Friday 7th December
13 – Meal for 2 ‐ Sidewalk
600 – Xmas Hamper ‐ Humberston Lion
120 – £50 voucher ‐ Howarth Timber

Thursday 6th December
1456 – Fish & Chip Supper ‐ Cleethorpes Golf Club
875 – 1 night B&B ‐ Millfields
779 – £25 voucher ‐ FlowerZ N Stuff
1360 – £20 voucher ‐ Zuri Hair Design

Wednesday 5th December
251 – Meal Voucher ‐ Agrah Restaurant
1045 – Xmas Hamper (£30) ‐ Sylvester Keal
1418 – £30 Voucher ‐ De‐Lovely

Tuesday 4th December
978 – Meal for Two ‐ Cross Keys,  Fulstow
452 – 6ft Xmas Tree ‐ Discount Home & Garden Centre
753 – Cream Tea for 2 ‐ Day’s Café, Waltham

Monday 3rd December
1252 – Meal & Drinks for 2 – Brown’s Café, Promenade
632 – Xmas Hamper ‐ Wilkin & Chapman Sols.
497 – £50 voucher ‐ Comley Cameras

Sunday 2nd December
852 – Hamper ‐ Bettles, Miles & Holland
873 – 4 ball game ‐ Kenwick Park Golf
87 – £10 voucher ‐ Beauty by Louise

Saturday 1st December
640 – Afternoon tea for 2 ‐ 4 Candles
183 – Xmas Meat hamper ‐ Birketts Butchers
1337 – Free MOT ‐ Town & Country Cars

Good luck everyone!

Jackpot Winner 2017

It’s Christmas Eve!

That can only mean one thing, it’s time to announce the winner of this years £500 cash jackpot!

Congratulations to the owner of Calendar number 306!

Merry Christmas and a happy new year from all of us at Humberston North Sea Lions Club! We’ll post a list of unclaimed prizes in early January.